NHL Hockey

#81
Erik Cernak
G A Pts
3 10 13
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-3 Born: 5/28/1997
Position: DWeight: 230 Birthplace: Kosice, Slovakia

Latest News
Apr. 17 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Erik Cernak scored one goal in 19:14 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-3 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Cernak now has three goals on the season.
Apr. 15 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Erik Cernak had 22:00 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 overtime win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 13 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Erik Cernak had an assist in 20:54 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-2 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Cernak now has 10 assists on the season.
Apr. 10 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Erik Cernak scored one goal in 22:44 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-0 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Cernak now has two goals on the season.
Apr. 8 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Erik Cernak had 22:10 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-4 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 TB 58 5 11 16 25 58 1 0 1 107 4.67
2019-20 TB 67 5 7 12 11 59 0 0 1 125 4.00
2020-21 TB 34 3 10 13 13 25 0 0 0 66 4.55
Career 159 13 28 41 49 142 1 0 2 298 4.36

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 TB 4 0 3 3 -2 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2019-20 TB 25 0 4 4 2 12 0 0 0 32 0.00
Career 29 0 7 7 0 12 0 0 0 39 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.