NHL Hockey

#29
MacKenzie Blackwood
W GAA Sv%
- - -
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-4 Born: 12/9/1996
Position: GWeight: 225 Birthplace: Thunder Bay, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 29 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - MacKenzie Blackwood stopped 30 of 34 shots in the Devils' 5-3 loss to the Red Wings on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 9-10-4 on the season with a 3.39 GAA and .892 save percentage.
Apr. 26 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - MacKenzie Blackwood stopped 29 of 34 shots in the Devils' 5-4 overtime loss to the Senators on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 9-9-4 on the season with a 3.36 GAA and .892 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2018-19 NJ 23 1263 2.61 10 10 0 - 3 2 55 669 0.918
2019-20 NJ 47 2684 2.77 22 14 8 - 6 3 124 1452 0.915
2020-21 NJ 35 2090 3.04 14 17 4 - 8 1 106 1081 0.902
2021-22 NJ 25 1399 3.39 9 10 4 - 3 2 79 731 0.892
Career 130 7437 2.94 55 51 16 - 20 8 364 3933 0.907


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.