NHL Hockey

#25
Brandon Carlo
G A Pts
3 3 6
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-6 Born: 11/26/1996
Position: DWeight: 217 Birthplace: Colorado Springs, Colorado

Latest News
Jan. 22 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST3:39 PM CST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET19:39 BRT - Brandon Carlo had 19:04 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 20 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Brandon Carlo had 21:49 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 18 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET0:23 BRT - Brandon Carlo had 18:04 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 11:57 AM PT12:57 PM MT1:57 PM CT2:57 PM ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST1:57 PM CST2:57 PM EST23:57 UAE14:57 ET17:57 BRT - Brandon Carlo had 21:02 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime win over the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 13 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Brandon Carlo had 21:31 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Brandon Carlo had 22:08 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 10 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Brandon Carlo had 22:17 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Brandon Carlo had 21:13 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 6 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Brandon Carlo had 21:47 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Brandon Carlo scored one goal in 19:28 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-3 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Carlo now has three goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 82 6 10 16 9 59 0 1 0 88 6.82
2017-18 Bos 76 0 6 6 10 45 0 0 0 76 0.00
2018-19 Bos 72 2 8 10 22 47 0 0 0 116 1.72
2019-20 Bos 67 4 15 19 16 33 0 0 0 111 3.60
2020-21 Bos 27 3 1 4 1 12 0 0 1 43 6.98
2021-22 Bos 36 3 3 6 0 19 0 0 0 66 4.55
Career 360 18 43 61 58 215 0 1 1 500 3.60

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Bos 24 2 2 4 10 6 0 1 1 32 6.25
2019-20 Bos 13 0 1 1 0 8 0 0 0 16 0.00
2020-21 Bos 8 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 45 2 3 5 10 18 0 1 1 58 3.45

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.