NHL Hockey

#25
Brandon Carlo
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-6 Born: 11/26/1996
Position: DWeight: 217 Birthplace: Colorado Springs, Colorado

Latest News
Dec. 4 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Brandon Carlo had an assist in 20:41 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Carlo now has two assists on the season.
Dec. 2 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST9:05 PM CST10:05 PM EST7:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET1:05 BRT - Brandon Carlo scored one goal in 22:59 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-0 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Carlo now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 30 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Brandon Carlo had 16:36 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 28 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Brandon Carlo had 17:10 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 12:02 PM PT1:02 PM MT2:02 PM CT3:02 PM ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST2:02 PM CST3:02 PM EST0:02 UAE (+1)15:02 ET18:02 BRT - Brandon Carlo had 16:30 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Brandon Carlo had 18:53 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Sabres on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 21 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Brandon Carlo had 17:33 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-0 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Brandon Carlo had 22:17 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 82 6 10 16 9 59 0 1 0 88 6.82
2017-18 Bos 76 0 6 6 10 45 0 0 0 76 0.00
2018-19 Bos 72 2 8 10 22 47 0 0 0 116 1.72
2019-20 Bos 67 4 15 19 16 33 0 0 0 111 3.60
2020-21 Bos 27 3 1 4 1 12 0 0 1 43 6.98
2021-22 Bos 21 2 2 4 1 6 0 0 0 46 4.35
Career 345 17 42 59 59 202 0 1 1 480 3.54

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Bos 24 2 2 4 10 6 0 1 1 32 6.25
2019-20 Bos 13 0 1 1 0 8 0 0 0 16 0.00
2020-21 Bos 8 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 45 2 3 5 10 18 0 1 1 58 3.45

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.