NHL Hockey

#20
Sebastian Aho
G A Pts
19 25 44
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-0 Born: 7/26/1997
Position: CWeight: 176 Birthplace: Rauma, Finland

Latest News
Jan. 27 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Sebastian Aho had 19:11 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 shootout win over the Senators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 25 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Sebastian Aho scored two goals in 20:40 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Aho now has 19 goals on the season.
Jan. 22 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Sebastian Aho had 16:54 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 7-4 loss to the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 21 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Sebastian Aho tallied one goal and two assists in 15:02 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Rangers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Aho now has 17 goals and 25 assists on the season.
Jan. 18 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET0:23 BRT - Sebastian Aho had an assist in 17:30 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 7-1 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Aho now has 23 assists on the season.
Jan. 15 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST1:46 PM CST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE14:46 ET17:46 BRT - Sebastian Aho scored one goal in 16:17 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Aho now has 16 goals on the season.
Jan. 13 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Sebastian Aho had 14:32 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Car 82 24 25 49 -1 26 6 1 4 214 11.21
2017-18 Car 78 29 36 65 4 24 8 0 4 200 14.50
2018-19 Car 82 30 53 83 25 26 3 4 7 243 12.35
2019-20 Car 68 38 28 66 10 26 8 4 5 206 18.45
2020-21 Car 56 24 33 57 16 32 7 3 7 148 16.22
2021-22 Car 37 19 25 44 14 14 8 0 3 109 17.43
Career 403 164 200 364 68 148 40 12 30 1120 14.64

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 15 5 7 12 3 2 2 1 0 39 12.82
2019-20 Car 8 3 9 12 6 4 1 1 0 15 20.00
2020-21 Car 11 6 5 11 5 12 2 0 2 38 15.79
Career 34 14 21 35 14 18 5 2 2 92 15.22

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.