NHL Hockey

#23
Travis Dermott
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-0 Born: 12/22/1996
Position: DWeight: 202 Birthplace: Newmarket, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 4 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Travis Dermott had 13:36 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 shootout loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Travis Dermott scored one goal in 14:22 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 8-3 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Dermott now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 28 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - Travis Dermott had 16:49 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-1 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 18 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Travis Dermott had 15:40 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Tor 37 1 12 13 16 8 0 0 0 54 1.85
2018-19 Tor 64 4 13 17 -5 22 0 0 0 98 4.08
2019-20 Tor 56 4 7 11 14 37 0 0 1 65 6.15
2020-21 Tor 51 2 4 6 -1 19 0 0 0 36 5.56
2021-22 Tor 18 1 1 2 1 4 0 0 1 16 6.25
Career 226 12 37 49 25 90 0 0 2 269 4.46

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Tor 7 1 0 1 -2 2 0 0 0 10 10.00
2018-19 Tor 7 1 2 3 0 2 0 0 0 6 16.67
2019-20 Tor 5 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2020-21 Tor 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 22 2 3 5 -5 8 0 0 0 25 8.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.