NHL Hockey

#67
Mitchell Stephens
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 5-11 Born: 2/5/1997
Position: CWeight: 193 Birthplace: Peterborough, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 15 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Mitchell Stephens had 7:42 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Mitchell Stephens had 12:50 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 win over the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Mitchell Stephens had 12:50 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 win over the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 11 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Mitchell Stephens had 10:57 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-3 loss to the Islanders on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 19 11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET18:08 GMT2:08 11:08 AM MST12:08 PM CST1:08 PM EST22:08 UAE14:08 ET15:08 BRT - Mitchell Stephens had 7:24 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-4 win over the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 13 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST2:48 PM CST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET17:48 BRT - Mitchell Stephens had 8:20 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 11 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Mitchell Stephens had 24:02 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 8 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Mitchell Stephens had 13:31 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 TB 38 3 3 6 -9 10 0 0 0 43 6.98
2020-21 TB 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 40 3 3 6 -10 10 0 0 0 43 6.98

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 TB 7 1 0 1 -2 2 0 0 0 12 8.33
Career 7 1 0 1 -2 2 0 0 0 12 8.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.