NHL Hockey

#36
Christian Fischer
G A Pts
3 4 7
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-2 Born: 4/15/1997
Position: RWWeight: 212 Birthplace: Chicago, Illinois

Latest News
Jan. 25 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET23:32 BRT - Christian Fischer had 12:57 of ice time in the Coyotes' 6-3 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 22 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Christian Fischer had an assist in 12:53 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-3 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Fischer now has four assists on the season.
Jan. 21 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Christian Fischer had 11:43 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Christian Fischer had 15:14 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 win over the Devils on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST4:41 PM CST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET20:41 BRT - Christian Fischer had 14:01 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET1:36 BRT - Christian Fischer had 12:13 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-0 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE23:01 ET2:01 BRT - Christian Fischer had 14:16 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE23:31 ET2:31 BRT - Christian Fischer had 13:10 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ari 7 3 0 3 0 0 0 0 1 10 30.00
2017-18 Ari 79 15 18 33 -17 14 5 0 3 154 9.74
2018-19 Ari 71 11 7 18 -13 27 0 0 0 116 9.48
2019-20 Ari 56 6 3 9 2 16 0 0 1 83 7.23
2020-21 Ari 52 3 8 11 -10 6 0 0 0 47 6.38
2021-22 Ari 33 3 4 7 -8 10 1 0 0 36 8.33
Career 298 41 40 81 -46 73 6 0 5 446 9.19

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Ari 9 0 1 1 0 6 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 9 0 1 1 0 6 0 0 0 12 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.