NHL Hockey

#36
Christian Fischer
G A Pts
1 5 6
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-2 Born: 4/15/1997
Position: RWWeight: 214 Birthplace: Chicago, Illinois

Latest News
Apr. 19 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Christian Fischer scored one goal in 12:45 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 loss to the Wild on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fischer now has one goal on the season.
Apr. 17 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST5:40 PM CST6:40 PM EST3:40 UAE (+1)19:40 ET20:40 BRT - Christian Fischer had an assist in 11:45 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fischer now has five assists on the season.
Apr. 14 12:34 PM PT1:34 PM MT2:34 PM CT3:34 PM ET19:34 GMT3:34 12:34 PM MST1:34 PM CST2:34 PM EST23:34 UAE15:34 ET16:34 BRT - Christian Fischer had 11:14 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 12 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Christian Fischer had 14:53 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 11 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST3:41 PM CST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET18:41 BRT - Christian Fischer had 13:09 of ice time in the Coyotes' 1-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 9 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Christian Fischer had 7:46 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-4 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 7 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Christian Fischer had two assists in 14:39 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 loss to the Kings on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Fischer now has four assists on the season.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Christian Fischer had 14:05 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Kings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 4 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Christian Fischer had 10:01 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.