NHL Hockey

#18
Gabriel Carlsson
G A Pts
2 7 9
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-5 Born: 1/2/1997
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Orebro, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 29 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Gabriel Carlsson had an assist in 13:24 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-3 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Carlsson now has seven assists on the season.
Apr. 28 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Gabriel Carlsson had an assist in 12:32 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Carlsson now has six assists on the season.
Apr. 24 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET18:44 GMT2:44 11:44 AM MST12:44 PM CST1:44 PM EST22:44 UAE14:44 ET15:44 BRT - Gabriel Carlsson had 11:24 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 win over the Oilers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 22 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Gabriel Carlsson had 14:28 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 shootout loss to the Senators on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.