NHL Hockey

#58
Noah Juulsen
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-2 Born: 4/2/1997
Position: DWeight: 193 Birthplace: Surrey, British Columbia

Latest News
Feb. 25 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Noah Juulsen had 10:46 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 win over the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 15 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Noah Juulsen had 5:51 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-4 win over the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Mon 23 1 2 3 1 4 0 0 0 33 3.03
2018-19 Mon 21 1 4 5 5 6 0 0 0 22 4.55
2020-21 Fla 4 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 48 2 6 8 3 10 0 0 0 60 3.33


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.