NHL Hockey

#47
Noah Juulsen
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-2 Born: 4/2/1997
Position: DWeight: 193 Birthplace: Surrey, British Columbia

Latest News
Oct. 22 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - Noah Juulsen had 11:18 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-1 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Noah Juulsen had 10:49 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-4 loss to the Capitals on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Mon 23 1 2 3 1 4 0 0 0 33 3.03
2018-19 Mon 21 1 4 5 5 6 0 0 0 22 4.55
2020-21 Fla 4 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2021-22 Van 8 0 2 2 -4 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2022-23 Van 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 58 2 8 10 -2 10 0 0 0 67 2.99


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.