NHL Hockey

#96
Jack Roslovic
G A Pts
6 10 16
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-1 Born: 1/29/1997
Position: CWeight: 193 Birthplace: Columbus, Ohio

Latest News
Jan. 27 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Jack Roslovic had 10:26 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-3 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 26 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Jack Roslovic had 14:34 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-0 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 23 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)19:35 ET22:35 BRT - Jack Roslovic had 9:48 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Senators on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 21 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Jack Roslovic had 11:31 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Jack Roslovic had 10:59 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)19:39 ET22:39 BRT - Jack Roslovic had 12:23 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 9-2 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 13 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Jack Roslovic tallied one goal and one assist in 13:44 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-0 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Roslovic now has six goals and 10 assists on the season.
Jan. 11 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Jack Roslovic had 10:27 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Wpg 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2017-18 Wpg 31 5 9 14 5 2 0 0 1 38 13.16
2018-19 Wpg 77 9 15 24 -2 4 5 0 0 74 12.16
2019-20 Wpg 71 12 17 29 4 12 1 0 0 117 10.26
2020-21 Cls 48 12 22 34 -11 14 4 0 1 85 14.12
2021-22 Cls 40 6 10 16 -7 2 0 0 1 53 11.32
Career 268 44 73 117 -12 34 10 0 3 368 11.96

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Wpg 10 0 3 3 4 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
2018-19 Wpg 6 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 Wpg 4 0 2 2 -1 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 20 0 5 5 4 2 0 0 0 19 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.