NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Travis Konecny
G A Pts
3 4 7
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 5-10 Born: 3/11/1997
Position: RWWeight: 175 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Travis Konecny had an assist in 19:53 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Konecny now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 16 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Travis Konecny had 20:11 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 15 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Travis Konecny had an assist in 17:12 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Konecny now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 12 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Travis Konecny had an assist in 17:44 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Konecny now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 9 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Travis Konecny tallied one goal and one assist in 15:27 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 win over the Devils on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Konecny now has three goals and two assists on the season.
Oct. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST1:52 PM CST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE15:52 ET16:52 BRT - Travis Konecny scored two goals in 16:41 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Konecny now has two goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Phi 70 11 17 28 -2 49 3 0 0 133 8.27
2017-18 Phi 81 24 23 47 17 46 1 0 6 177 13.56
2018-19 Phi 82 24 25 49 -4 40 4 0 3 182 13.19
2019-20 Phi 5 3 4 7 0 0 0 0 0 9 33.33
Career 238 62 69 131 11 135 8 0 9 501 12.38

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Phi 6 1 0 1 -3 10 0 0 0 7 14.29
Career 6 1 0 1 -3 10 0 0 0 7 14.29

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.