NHL Hockey

#6
Brock Boeser
G A Pts
9 9 18
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-1 Born: 2/25/1997
Position: RWWeight: 208 Birthplace: Burnsville, Minnesota

Latest News
Jan. 16 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET18:41 BRT - Brock Boeser had an assist in 20:18 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Boeser now has nine assists on the season.
Jan. 15 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST1:46 PM CST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE14:46 ET17:46 BRT - Brock Boeser had 20:06 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Brock Boeser had 19:53 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 11 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Brock Boeser had 22:27 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Van 9 4 1 5 0 0 2 0 1 25 16.00
2017-18 Van 62 29 26 55 -5 16 10 0 4 179 16.20
2018-19 Van 69 26 30 56 -2 22 6 0 3 209 12.44
2019-20 Van 57 16 29 45 4 14 5 0 3 169 9.47
2020-21 Van 56 23 26 49 -3 16 8 1 1 141 16.31
2021-22 Van 32 9 9 18 -6 4 3 0 2 88 10.23
Career 285 107 121 228 -12 72 34 1 14 811 13.19

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Van 17 4 7 11 -1 10 2 0 1 31 12.90
Career 17 4 7 11 -1 10 2 0 1 31 12.90

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.