NHL Hockey

#81
Kyle Connor
G A Pts
21 19 40
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-1 Born: 12/9/1996
Position: LWWeight: 182 Birthplace: Shelby Township, Michigan

Latest News
Jan. 20 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Kyle Connor had an assist in 25:04 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took 10 shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Connor now has 19 assists on the season.
Jan. 18 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Kyle Connor tallied one goal and one assist in 26:45 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Connor now has 21 goals and 18 assists on the season.
Jan. 13 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Kyle Connor tallied one goal and one assist in 21:29 of ice time in the Jets' 3-0 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Connor now has 20 goals and 17 assists on the season.
Jan. 6 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET1:48 BRT - Kyle Connor had 19:52 of ice time in the Jets' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Kyle Connor had an assist in 23:17 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Connor now has 16 assists on the season.
Jan. 2 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET20:48 BRT - Kyle Connor tallied one goal and one assist in 23:24 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Connor now has 19 goals and 15 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Wpg 20 2 3 5 -7 4 0 0 1 24 8.33
2017-18 Wpg 76 31 26 57 8 16 7 0 7 192 16.15
2018-19 Wpg 82 34 32 66 -7 18 11 1 5 227 14.98
2019-20 Wpg 71 38 35 73 4 34 9 1 7 239 15.90
2020-21 Wpg 56 26 24 50 -4 12 10 0 5 166 15.66
2021-22 Wpg 36 21 19 40 -4 2 3 1 3 158 13.29
Career 341 152 139 291 -10 86 40 3 28 1006 15.11

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Wpg 17 3 7 10 2 2 1 0 0 36 8.33
2018-19 Wpg 6 3 2 5 -1 0 1 0 1 14 21.43
2019-20 Wpg 4 0 1 1 -4 0 0 0 0 14 0.00
2020-21 Wpg 8 3 4 7 -2 0 0 0 1 28 10.71
Career 35 9 14 23 -5 2 2 0 2 92 9.78

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.