NHL Hockey

#81
Kyle Connor
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-1 Born: 12/9/1996
Position: LWWeight: 182 Birthplace: Shelby Township, Michigan

Latest News
Jan. 18 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Kyle Connor scored one goal in 21:35 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Connor now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 14 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Kyle Connor tallied one goal and two assists in 18:14 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Flames on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Connor now has one goal and two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Wpg 20 2 3 5 -7 4 0 0 1 24 8.33
2017-18 Wpg 76 31 26 57 8 16 7 0 7 192 16.15
2018-19 Wpg 82 34 32 66 -7 18 11 1 5 227 14.98
2019-20 Wpg 71 38 35 73 4 34 9 1 7 239 15.90
2020-21 Wpg 2 2 2 4 0 2 1 0 0 4 50.00
Career 251 107 98 205 -2 74 28 2 20 686 15.60

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Wpg 17 3 7 10 2 2 1 0 0 36 8.33
2018-19 Wpg 6 3 2 5 -1 0 1 0 1 14 21.43
2019-20 Wpg 4 0 1 1 -4 0 0 0 0 14 0.00
Career 27 6 10 16 -3 2 2 0 1 64 9.38

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.