NHL Hockey

#74
Jake DeBrusk
G A Pts
5 5 10
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-0 Born: 10/17/1996
Position: LWWeight: 196 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Jan. 15 11:57 AM PT12:57 PM MT1:57 PM CT2:57 PM ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST1:57 PM CST2:57 PM EST23:57 UAE14:57 ET17:57 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 13:47 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime win over the Predators on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 10:21 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had an assist in 15:34 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. DeBrusk now has five assists on the season.
Jan. 2 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST1:46 PM CST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE14:46 ET17:46 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 16:44 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 1 12:14 PM PT1:14 PM MT2:14 PM CT3:14 PM ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST2:14 PM CST3:14 PM EST0:14 UAE (+1)15:14 ET18:14 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had an assist in 12:50 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. DeBrusk now has four assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Bos 70 16 27 43 13 19 2 0 5 143 11.19
2018-19 Bos 68 27 15 42 2 18 8 0 4 156 17.31
2019-20 Bos 65 19 16 35 -1 14 7 0 5 161 11.80
2020-21 Bos 41 5 9 14 1 6 2 0 1 92 5.43
2021-22 Bos 30 5 5 10 -3 2 2 0 3 67 7.46
Career 274 72 72 144 12 59 21 0 18 619 11.63

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Bos 12 6 2 8 -1 8 2 0 1 19 31.58
2018-19 Bos 24 4 7 11 4 10 1 0 1 62 6.45
2019-20 Bos 13 4 0 4 -3 2 1 0 1 27 14.81
2020-21 Bos 10 2 1 3 -3 2 0 0 0 13 15.38
Career 59 16 10 26 -3 22 4 0 3 121 13.22

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.