NHL Hockey

#74
Jake DeBrusk
G A Pts
6 7 13
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-0 Born: 10/17/1996
Position: LWWeight: 196 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Jan. 24 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 16:25 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-3 loss to the Ducks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 22 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST3:39 PM CST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET19:39 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had an assist in 15:56 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. DeBrusk now has seven assists on the season.
Jan. 20 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had an assist in 15:55 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. DeBrusk now has six assists on the season.
Jan. 18 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET0:23 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 12:40 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 15 11:57 AM PT12:57 PM MT1:57 PM CT2:57 PM ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST1:57 PM CST2:57 PM EST23:57 UAE14:57 ET17:57 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 13:47 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime win over the Predators on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 10:21 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had an assist in 15:34 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. DeBrusk now has five assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.