NHL Hockey

#74
Jake DeBrusk
G A Pts
25 17 42
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-0 Born: 10/17/1996
Position: RWWeight: 196 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
May 14 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST4:27 PM CST5:27 PM EST2:27 UAE (+1)18:27 ET19:27 BRT - Jake DeBrusk scored one goal in 19:11 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. DeBrusk now has two goals on the season.
May 12 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 14:34 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 10 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 18:10 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET18:43 GMT2:43 11:43 AM MST12:43 PM CST1:43 PM EST22:43 UAE14:43 ET15:43 BRT - Jake DeBrusk tallied one goal and one assist in 16:49 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. DeBrusk now has one goal and two assists on the season.
May 6 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had an assist in 14:53 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. DeBrusk now has one assist on the season.
May 4 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST7:14 PM CST8:14 PM EST5:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET22:14 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 19:01 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 2 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 14:54 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Jake DeBrusk scored one goal in 15:48 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game. DeBrusk now has 25 goals on the season.
Apr. 28 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had an assist in 15:13 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-0 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. DeBrusk now has 17 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Jake DeBrusk scored one goal in 17:12 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. DeBrusk now has 24 goals on the season.
Apr. 24 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had an assist in 15:39 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-3 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. DeBrusk now has 16 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Bos 70 16 27 43 13 19 2 0 5 143 11.19
2018-19 Bos 68 27 15 42 2 18 8 0 4 156 17.31
2019-20 Bos 65 19 16 35 -1 14 7 0 5 161 11.80
2020-21 Bos 41 5 9 14 1 6 2 0 1 92 5.43
2021-22 Bos 77 25 17 42 6 10 3 0 8 184 13.59
Career 321 92 84 176 21 67 22 0 23 736 12.50

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Bos 12 6 2 8 -1 8 2 0 1 19 31.58
2018-19 Bos 24 4 7 11 4 10 1 0 1 62 6.45
2019-20 Bos 13 4 0 4 -3 2 1 0 1 27 14.81
2020-21 Bos 10 2 1 3 -3 2 0 0 0 13 15.38
2021-22 Bos 7 2 2 4 -7 2 1 0 0 14 14.29
Career 66 18 12 30 -10 24 5 0 3 135 13.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.