NHL Hockey

#74
Jake DeBrusk
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-0 Born: 10/17/1996
Position: LWWeight: 188 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Jan. 14 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 17:14 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 shootout win over the Devils on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 31 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 25:10 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 29 11:05 AM PT12:05 PM MT1:05 PM CT2:05 PM ET18:05 GMT2:05 11:05 AM MST12:05 PM CST1:05 PM EST22:05 UAE14:05 ET15:05 BRT - Jake DeBrusk scored one goal in 14:45 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. DeBrusk now has four goals on the season.
Aug. 26 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 16:27 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-1 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 25 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 15:52 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 10:57 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 19 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST3:43 PM CST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET18:43 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 15:48 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 17 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Jake DeBrusk scored two goals in 16:07 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. DeBrusk now has three goals on the season.
Aug. 15 11:04 AM PT12:04 PM MT1:04 PM CT2:04 PM ET18:04 GMT2:04 11:04 AM MST12:04 PM CST1:04 PM EST22:04 UAE14:04 ET15:04 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 15:06 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 13 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 18:41 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 12 10:57 AM PT11:57 AM MT12:57 PM CT1:57 PM ET17:57 GMT1:57 10:57 AM MST11:57 AM CST12:57 PM EST21:57 UAE13:57 ET14:57 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 25:24 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 9 10:44 AM PT11:44 AM MT12:44 PM CT1:44 PM ET17:44 GMT1:44 10:44 AM MST11:44 AM CST12:44 PM EST21:44 UAE13:44 ET14:44 BRT - Jake DeBrusk scored one goal in 16:21 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. DeBrusk now has one goal on the season.
Aug. 5 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST3:58 PM CST4:58 PM EST1:58 UAE (+1)17:58 ET18:58 BRT - Jake DeBrusk had 16:00 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Bos 70 16 27 43 13 19 2 0 5 143 11.19
2018-19 Bos 68 27 15 42 2 18 8 0 4 156 17.31
2019-20 Bos 65 19 16 35 -1 14 7 0 5 161 11.80
2020-21 Bos 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 204 62 58 120 13 51 17 0 14 463 13.39

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Bos 12 6 2 8 -1 8 2 0 1 19 31.58
2018-19 Bos 24 4 7 11 4 10 1 0 1 62 6.45
2019-20 Bos 13 4 0 4 -3 2 1 0 1 27 14.81
Career 49 14 9 23 0 20 4 0 3 108 12.96

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.