NHL Hockey

#34
Denis Gurianov
G A Pts
6 13 19
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-3 Born: 6/7/1997
Position: RWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Togliatti, Russia

Latest News
Apr. 10 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST1:41 PM CST2:41 PM EST23:41 UAE15:41 ET16:41 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 11:32 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 8 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 11:22 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 12:54 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 16:14 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 3 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 13:59 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 1 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Denis Gurianov had an assist in 15:40 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gurianov now has 12 assists on the season.
Mar. 30 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Denis Gurianov had an assist in 17:15 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gurianov now has 11 assists on the season.
Mar. 28 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST5:49 PM CST6:49 PM EST3:49 UAE (+1)19:49 ET20:49 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 12:36 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 27 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Denis Gurianov scored one goal in 18:11 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gurianov now has six goals on the season.
Mar. 25 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET23:19 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 15:39 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Dal 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2018-19 Dal 21 1 3 4 -3 0 0 0 0 23 4.35
2019-20 Dal 64 20 9 29 5 13 7 0 4 132 15.15
2020-21 Dal 38 6 13 19 -3 19 3 0 1 93 6.45
Career 124 27 25 52 -2 32 10 0 5 248 10.89

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Dal 27 9 8 17 0 2 2 0 2 54 16.67
Career 27 9 8 17 0 2 2 0 2 54 16.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.