NHL Hockey

#67
Lawson Crouse
G A Pts
9 9 18
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-4 Born: 6/23/1997
Position: LWWeight: 220 Birthplace: Mt. Brydges, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 17 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST4:41 PM CST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET20:41 BRT - Lawson Crouse had 15:59 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET1:36 BRT - Lawson Crouse had 15:41 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-0 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE23:01 ET2:01 BRT - Lawson Crouse had an assist in 16:38 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Crouse now has nine assists on the season.
Jan. 12 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE23:31 ET2:31 BRT - Lawson Crouse had 18:18 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 8 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET1:02 BRT - Lawson Crouse scored one goal in 17:24 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Crouse now has nine goals on the season.
Jan. 6 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Lawson Crouse had an assist in 17:12 of ice time in the Coyotes' 6-4 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Crouse now has eight assists on the season.
Jan. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Lawson Crouse had 20:01 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-1 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET3:19 BRT - Lawson Crouse tallied two goals and two assists in 21:14 of ice time in the Coyotes' 8-7 shootout loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Crouse now has eight goals and seven assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ari 72 5 7 12 -20 48 0 1 2 84 5.95
2017-18 Ari 11 1 0 1 -6 7 0 0 0 13 7.69
2018-19 Ari 81 11 14 25 5 67 0 2 1 131 8.40
2019-20 Ari 66 15 10 25 0 33 0 1 3 109 13.76
2020-21 Ari 51 4 9 13 -10 46 0 0 0 70 5.71
2021-22 Ari 35 9 9 18 -4 26 0 0 1 86 10.47
Career 316 45 49 94 -35 227 0 4 7 493 9.13

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Ari 9 2 0 2 1 2 0 0 0 13 15.38
Career 9 2 0 2 1 2 0 0 0 13 15.38

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.