NHL Hockey

#96
Mikko Rantanen
G A Pts
8 10 18
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-4 Born: 10/29/1996
Position: RWWeight: 215 Birthplace: Nousiainen, Finland

Latest News
Feb. 27 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET0:39 BRT - Mikko Rantanen had two assists in 19:50 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rantanen now has 10 assists on the season.
Feb. 26 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET0:42 BRT - Mikko Rantanen tallied one goal and one assist in 19:52 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Rantanen now has eight goals and eight assists on the season.
Feb. 24 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET0:48 BRT - Mikko Rantanen had an assist in 20:48 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Rantanen now has seven assists on the season.
Feb. 22 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)22:31 ET0:31 BRT - Mikko Rantanen had 18:31 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 21 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET5:58 GMT13:58 10:58 PM MST11:58 PM CST12:58 AM EST9:58 UAE0:58 ET2:58 BRT - Mikko Rantanen had two assists in 19:41 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rantanen now has six assists on the season.
Feb. 17 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST11:11 PM CST12:11 AM EST9:11 UAE0:11 ET3:11 BRT - Mikko Rantanen had an assist in 19:26 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Rantanen now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 14 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Mikko Rantanen had 20:59 of ice time in the Avalanche's 1-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Col 9 0 0 0 -7 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2016-17 Col 75 20 18 38 -25 22 4 0 2 133 15.04
2017-18 Col 81 29 55 84 0 34 12 0 3 178 16.29
2018-19 Col 74 31 56 87 13 54 16 0 4 193 16.06
2019-20 Col 42 19 22 41 -2 14 8 0 5 107 17.76
2020-21 Col 18 8 10 18 4 2 4 0 1 59 13.56
Career 299 107 161 268 -17 128 44 0 15 679 15.76

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Col 6 0 4 4 -1 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2018-19 Col 12 6 8 14 -1 4 2 0 2 34 17.65
2019-20 Col 15 7 14 21 11 6 2 0 0 55 12.73
Career 33 13 26 39 9 10 4 0 2 99 13.13

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.