NHL Hockey

#9
Ivan Provorov
G A Pts
5 11 16
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-1 Born: 1/13/1997
Position: DWeight: 201 Birthplace: Yaroslavl, Russia

Latest News
Jan. 25 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Ivan Provorov had 28:39 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 24 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Ivan Provorov scored one goal in 25:34 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Stars on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Provorov now has five goals on the season.
Jan. 22 11:56 AM PT12:56 PM MT1:56 PM CT2:56 PM ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST1:56 PM CST2:56 PM EST23:56 UAE14:56 ET17:56 BRT - Ivan Provorov had an assist in 27:25 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Provorov now has 11 assists on the season.
Jan. 20 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Ivan Provorov had 24:59 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 18 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Ivan Provorov had 27:33 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Ivan Provorov had 25:14 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 15 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST7:27 PM CST8:27 PM EST5:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET23:27 BRT - Ivan Provorov had 26:56 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 13 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Ivan Provorov had an assist in 27:42 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Provorov now has 10 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.