NHL Hockey

#37
Pavel Zacha
G A Pts
9 7 16
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-3 Born: 4/6/1997
Position: LWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Brno, Czech Republic

Latest News
Jan. 19 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Pavel Zacha had 16:47 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 13 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Pavel Zacha had 14:25 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 2 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST3:54 PM CST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET19:54 BRT - Pavel Zacha had 16:30 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST1:55 PM CST2:55 PM EST23:55 UAE14:55 ET17:55 BRT - Pavel Zacha had 17:55 of ice time in the Devils' 6-5 overtime win over the Oilers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Pavel Zacha had 17:03 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 win over the Sabres on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.