NHL Hockey

#37
Pavel Zacha
G A Pts
10 15 25
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-3 Born: 4/6/1997
Position: CWeight: 210 Birthplace: Brno, Czech Republic

Latest News
Apr. 9 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Pavel Zacha had an assist in 20:21 of ice time in the Devils' 6-4 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Zacha now has 15 assists on the season.
Apr. 8 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST6:31 PM CST7:31 PM EST4:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET21:31 BRT - Pavel Zacha scored two goals in 18:59 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Zacha now has 10 goals on the season.
Apr. 6 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Pavel Zacha tallied one goal and one assist in 18:17 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Zacha now has eight goals and 14 assists on the season.
Apr. 4 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST2:56 PM CST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)16:56 ET17:56 BRT - Pavel Zacha had an assist in 17:46 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Zacha now has 13 assists on the season.
Apr. 2 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Pavel Zacha had 19:44 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 overtime loss to the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 30 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Pavel Zacha had 19:22 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 shootout loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 28 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST5:27 PM CST6:27 PM EST3:27 UAE (+1)19:27 ET20:27 BRT - Pavel Zacha had 18:30 of ice time in the Devils' 1-0 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 26 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Pavel Zacha had 20:30 of ice time in the Devils' 4-0 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 NJ 1 0 2 2 4 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2016-17 NJ 70 8 16 24 -17 19 5 0 2 83 9.64
2017-18 NJ 69 8 17 25 -3 30 2 1 0 112 7.14
2018-19 NJ 61 13 12 25 -6 15 4 2 2 99 13.13
2019-20 NJ 65 8 24 32 -12 14 3 2 1 97 8.25
2020-21 NJ 38 10 15 25 -10 8 3 0 2 79 12.66
Career 304 47 86 133 -44 86 17 5 7 473 9.94

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NJ 5 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 5 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 5 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.