NHL Hockey

#16
Mitchell Marner
G A Pts
7 16 23
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-0 Born: 5/5/1997
Position: RWWeight: 172 Birthplace: Markham, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 15 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Mitchell Marner tallied one goal and one assist in 22:30 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Marner now has seven goals and 16 assists on the season.
Jan. 5 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Mitchell Marner had 22:04 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 1 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Mitchell Marner had 19:26 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-0 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.