NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Dylan Strome
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-3 Born: 3/7/1997
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET23:09 BRT - Dylan Strome had an assist in 16:02 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-1 win over the Oilers on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Strome now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 12 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Dylan Strome had 17:11 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Dylan Strome tallied one goal and one assist in 16:41 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Strome now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Oct. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST1:52 PM CST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE15:52 ET16:52 BRT - Dylan Strome had 17:48 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ari 7 0 1 1 -5 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2017-18 Ari 21 4 5 9 4 8 1 0 0 30 13.33
2018-19 Ari 20 3 3 6 -10 6 3 0 1 40 7.50
2018-19 Chi 58 17 34 51 2 14 3 0 2 105 16.19
2018-19 Tot 78 20 37 57 -8 20 6 0 3 145 13.79
2019-20 Chi 3 1 1 2 3 2 0 0 0 3 33.33
Career 109 25 44 69 -6 30 7 0 3 184 13.59


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.