NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
Jack Eichel
G A Pts
3 4 7
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-2 Born: 10/28/1996
Position: CWeight: 203 Birthplace: North Chelmsford, Massachusetts

Latest News
Oct. 11 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Jack Eichel had 25:07 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 shootout win over the Panthers on Friday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Jack Eichel tallied two goals and two assists in 21:19 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Eichel now has three goals and four assists on the season.
Oct. 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Jack Eichel had 23:25 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 5 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Jack Eichel tallied one goal and one assist in 19:47 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Eichel now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Oct. 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Jack Eichel had 21:18 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.