NHL Hockey

#10
Derek Ryan
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 5-10 Born: 12/29/1986
Position: CWeight: 185 Birthplace: Spokane, Washington

Latest News
Apr. 16 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST5:41 PM CST6:41 PM EST3:41 UAE (+1)19:41 ET20:41 BRT - Derek Ryan had 13:06 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 14 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Derek Ryan had 13:03 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 13 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Derek Ryan had 13:05 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 11 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Derek Ryan had 13:21 of ice time in the Flames' 5-0 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Derek Ryan had 12:14 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET23:40 BRT - Derek Ryan had 11:39 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 2 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Derek Ryan had 12:41 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Car 6 2 0 2 1 2 1 0 0 5 40.00
2016-17 Car 67 11 18 29 -8 22 4 1 3 73 15.07
2017-18 Car 80 15 23 38 -15 28 3 0 1 135 11.11
2018-19 Cgy 81 13 25 38 21 24 2 0 1 103 12.62
2019-20 Cgy 68 10 19 29 9 10 1 1 0 102 9.80
2020-21 Cgy 31 2 4 6 1 8 0 0 0 27 7.41
Career 333 53 89 142 9 94 11 2 5 445 11.91

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cgy 5 1 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 4 25.00
2019-20 Cgy 10 0 2 2 3 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 15 1 2 3 4 2 0 0 0 12 8.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.