NHL Hockey

#10
Derek Ryan
G A Pts
2 11 13
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 5-10 Born: 12/29/1986
Position: CWeight: 185 Birthplace: Spokane, Washington

Latest News
May 19 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST3:13 PM CST4:13 PM EST1:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET18:13 BRT - Derek Ryan had three assists in 14:13 of ice time in the Flames' 6-2 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Ryan now has 11 assists on the season.
May 18 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET18:47 BRT - Derek Ryan had 13:18 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 17 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE0:22 ET1:22 BRT - Derek Ryan had 16:51 of ice time in the Flames' 6-5 overtime win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 13 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - Derek Ryan had 13:54 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 9 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Derek Ryan had an assist in 15:25 of ice time in the Flames' 6-1 win over the Senators on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ryan now has eight assists on the season.
May 5 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)23:01 ET0:01 BRT - Derek Ryan had 11:15 of ice time in the Flames' 4-0 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Car 6 2 0 2 1 2 1 0 0 5 40.00
2016-17 Car 67 11 18 29 -8 22 4 1 3 73 15.07
2017-18 Car 80 15 23 38 -15 28 3 0 1 135 11.11
2018-19 Cgy 81 13 25 38 21 24 2 0 1 103 12.62
2019-20 Cgy 68 10 19 29 9 10 1 1 0 102 9.80
2020-21 Cgy 43 2 11 13 6 16 0 0 0 37 5.41
Career 345 53 96 149 14 102 11 2 5 455 11.65

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cgy 5 1 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 4 25.00
2019-20 Cgy 10 0 2 2 3 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 15 1 2 3 4 2 0 0 0 12 8.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.