NHL Hockey

#10
Derek Ryan
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 5-10 Born: 12/29/1986
Position: RWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Spokane, Washington

Latest News
June 6 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)22:17 ET23:17 BRT - Derek Ryan had 15:30 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-5 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 2 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Derek Ryan had 11:06 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-0 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 31 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Derek Ryan scored one goal in 10:01 of ice time in the Oilers' 8-6 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Ryan now has one goal on the season.
May 26 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)23:47 ET0:47 BRT - Derek Ryan had 7:13 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 24 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Derek Ryan had 8:08 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 22 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Derek Ryan had 6:48 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Flames on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 21 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE0:37 ET1:37 BRT - Derek Ryan had 8:24 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Flames on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 18 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Derek Ryan had 13:34 of ice time in the Oilers' 9-6 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 14 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)23:57 ET0:57 BRT - Derek Ryan had 14:20 of ice time in the Oilers' 2-0 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 13 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST10:12 PM CST11:12 PM EST8:12 UAE0:12 ET1:12 BRT - Derek Ryan had 14:41 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 11 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST10:24 PM CST11:24 PM EST8:24 UAE0:24 ET1:24 BRT - Derek Ryan had 11:41 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Derek Ryan had an assist in 12:22 of ice time in the Oilers' 8-2 win over the Kings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Ryan now has one assist on the season.
May 4 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)23:57 ET0:57 BRT - Derek Ryan had 13:38 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-0 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 2 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Derek Ryan had 8:40 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 loss to the Kings on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 29 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET23:50 BRT - Derek Ryan had 12:55 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 shootout win over the Canucks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 28 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - Derek Ryan scored one goal in 12:56 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 overtime win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ryan now has 10 goals on the season.
Apr. 26 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Derek Ryan had 12:11 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Car 6 2 0 2 1 2 1 0 0 5 40.00
2016-17 Car 67 11 18 29 -8 22 4 1 3 73 15.07
2017-18 Car 80 15 23 38 -15 28 3 0 1 135 11.11
2018-19 Cgy 81 13 25 38 21 24 2 0 1 103 12.62
2019-20 Cgy 68 10 19 29 9 10 1 1 0 102 9.80
2020-21 Cgy 43 2 11 13 6 16 0 0 0 37 5.41
2021-22 Edm 75 10 12 22 -4 8 0 0 2 72 13.89
Career 420 63 108 171 10 110 11 2 7 527 11.95

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cgy 5 1 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 4 25.00
2019-20 Cgy 10 0 2 2 3 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2021-22 Edm 15 1 2 3 -3 4 0 0 0 12 8.33
Career 30 2 4 6 1 6 0 0 0 24 8.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.