NHL Hockey

#46
Dean Kukan
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-2 Born: 7/8/1993
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Volketswil, Switzerland

Latest News
Jan. 23 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)19:35 ET22:35 BRT - Dean Kukan had 14:58 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Senators on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 20 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Dean Kukan had an assist in 11:32 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kukan now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 15 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)19:39 ET22:39 BRT - Dean Kukan had 14:53 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 9-2 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 13 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Dean Kukan had 15:47 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-0 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 11 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Dean Kukan had 12:56 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 8 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Dean Kukan had 11:00 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Cls 8 0 0 0 9 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 Cls 11 0 4 4 2 2 0 0 0 12 0.00
2018-19 Cls 25 0 5 5 6 6 0 0 0 16 0.00
2019-20 Cls 33 1 4 5 -9 12 1 0 0 51 1.96
2020-21 Cls 35 1 4 5 -3 10 0 0 0 29 3.45
2021-22 Cls 10 1 1 2 3 8 0 0 0 12 8.33
Career 122 3 18 21 8 38 1 0 0 123 2.44

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cls 10 1 0 1 -2 2 0 0 0 13 7.69
2019-20 Cls 9 0 1 1 2 7 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 19 1 1 2 0 9 0 0 0 24 4.17

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.