NHL Hockey

#10
Artemi Panarin
G A Pts
22 74 96
Team: New York Rangers Height: 5-11 Born: 10/30/1991
Position: LWWeight: 170 Birthplace: Korkino, USSR

Latest News
June 11 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Artemi Panarin had 21:48 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 9 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Artemi Panarin had 19:22 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 7 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET23:20 BRT - Artemi Panarin scored one goal in 21:24 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Panarin now has six goals on the season.
June 5 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Artemi Panarin had two assists in 19:10 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Panarin now has 10 assists on the season.
June 3 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Artemi Panarin had 20:56 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 1 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Artemi Panarin tallied one goal and one assist in 19:57 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-2 win over the Lightning on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Panarin now has five goals and eight assists on the season.
May 30 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Artemi Panarin had an assist in 15:00 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-2 win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Panarin now has seven assists on the season.
May 28 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Artemi Panarin scored one goal in 17:27 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Panarin now has four goals on the season.
May 26 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Artemi Panarin had an assist in 22:12 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Panarin now has six assists on the season.
May 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Artemi Panarin had 17:07 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 22 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST3:26 PM CST4:26 PM EST1:26 UAE (+1)17:26 ET18:26 BRT - Artemi Panarin had an assist in 15:24 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Panarin now has five assists on the season.
May 20 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Artemi Panarin had 20:48 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 18 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Artemi Panarin had 18:01 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 15 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST7:25 PM CST8:25 PM EST5:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET22:25 BRT - Artemi Panarin scored one goal in 22:53 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 win over the Penguins on Sunday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Panarin now has three goals on the season.
May 13 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Artemi Panarin had 19:52 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 win over the Penguins on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 11 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Artemi Panarin had an assist in 23:08 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 win over the Penguins on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Panarin now has four assists on the season.
May 9 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Artemi Panarin had an assist in 18:25 of ice time in the Rangers' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Panarin now has three assists on the season.
May 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Artemi Panarin scored one goal in 21:40 of ice time in the Rangers' 7-4 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Panarin now has two goals on the season.
May 5 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Artemi Panarin tallied one goal and two assists in 19:04 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Panarin now has one goal and two assists on the season.
May 3 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)22:58 ET23:58 BRT - Artemi Panarin had 32:24 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 27 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST4:00 PM CST5:00 PM EST2:00 UAE (+1)18:00 ET19:00 BRT - Panarin (upper body) will play in the Rangers' playoff opener Tuesday against the Penguins.
Analysis: Panarin sat out the last two games of the regular season. He had 22 goals and set career highs with 74 assists and 96 points in 75 contests this season.
Apr. 26 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Artemi Panarin had 8:02 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.