NHL Hockey

#10
Artemi Panarin
G A Pts
7 19 26
Team: New York Rangers Height: 5-11 Born: 10/30/1991
Position: LWWeight: 170 Birthplace: Korkino, USSR

Latest News
Dec. 4 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Artemi Panarin tallied one goal and two assists in 21:26 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Panarin now has seven goals and 19 assists on the season.
Dec. 3 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Artemi Panarin had 18:10 of ice time in the Rangers' 1-0 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Artemi Panarin tallied one goal and one assist in 19:33 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Panarin now has six goals and 17 assists on the season.
Nov. 26 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST2:01 PM CST3:01 PM EST0:01 UAE (+1)15:01 ET18:01 BRT - Artemi Panarin tallied one goal and one assist in 17:56 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 win over the Bruins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Panarin now has five goals and 16 assists on the season.
Nov. 24 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Artemi Panarin had 17:22 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)19:42 ET22:42 BRT - Artemi Panarin had three assists in 18:03 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-4 win over the Sabres on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Panarin now has 15 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Chi 80 30 47 77 8 32 8 0 7 187 16.04
2016-17 Chi 82 31 43 74 18 21 9 0 5 211 14.69
2017-18 Cls 81 27 55 82 23 26 7 0 5 228 11.84
2018-19 Cls 79 28 59 87 14 23 6 0 8 191 14.66
2019-20 NYR 69 32 63 95 36 20 7 0 4 209 15.31
2020-21 NYR 42 17 41 58 14 6 5 0 1 106 16.04
2021-22 NYR 23 7 19 26 7 12 1 0 3 57 12.28
Career 456 172 327 499 120 140 43 0 33 1189 14.47

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Chi 7 2 5 7 2 14 0 0 1 23 8.70
2016-17 Chi 4 0 1 1 -4 0 0 0 0 11 0.00
2017-18 Cls 6 2 5 7 -4 6 0 0 1 14 14.29
2018-19 Cls 10 5 6 11 0 0 1 0 0 27 18.52
2019-20 NYR 3 1 1 2 -3 0 1 0 0 10 10.00
Career 30 10 18 28 -9 20 2 0 2 85 11.76

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.