NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#71
Evan Rodrigues
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 5-11 Born: 7/28/1993
Position: CWeight: 184 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 14 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST1:44 PM CST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET17:44 BRT - Evan Rodrigues had 7:05 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 12 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Evan Rodrigues had 7:26 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 10 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET0:05 BRT - Evan Rodrigues had 12:47 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 win over the Blues on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 8 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - Evan Rodrigues had 8:09 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime win over the Oilers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST5:43 PM CST6:43 PM EST3:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET21:43 BRT - Evan Rodrigues had 0:40 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Evan Rodrigues had 14:29 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Evan Rodrigues had 14:57 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 17 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Evan Rodrigues had 18:45 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Evan Rodrigues had 18:37 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Evan Rodrigues had an assist in 15:24 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Rodrigues now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 9 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST2:11 PM CST3:11 PM EST0:11 UAE (+1)15:11 ET18:11 BRT - Evan Rodrigues had 12:08 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-3 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Evan Rodrigues had an assist in 11:58 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-1 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Rodrigues now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 28 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Evan Rodrigues had 10:28 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 25 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Evan Rodrigues had 9:44 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-0 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - Evan Rodrigues had 6:57 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST2:34 PM CST3:34 PM EST0:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET17:34 BRT - Evan Rodrigues had 10:29 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-0 win over the Stars on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 11 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Evan Rodrigues had 8:27 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 shootout win over the Panthers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Evan Rodrigues had 10:07 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Buf 2 1 1 2 2 0 0 0 0 8 12.50
2016-17 Buf 30 4 2 6 -7 4 1 0 0 51 7.84
2017-18 Buf 48 7 18 25 -10 14 1 0 0 91 7.69
2018-19 Buf 74 9 20 29 -7 25 2 0 1 168 5.36
2019-20 Buf 18 0 2 2 -5 2 0 0 0 30 0.00
Career 172 21 43 64 -27 45 4 0 1 348 6.03


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.