NHL Hockey

#64
Tanner Kero
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-0 Born: 7/24/1992
Position: LWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Hancock, Michigan

Latest News
Jan. 25 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Tanner Kero had 11:04 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 24 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Tanner Kero had 10:30 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 win over the Flyers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Tanner Kero had 8:46 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Tanner Kero had 11:55 of ice time in the Stars' 7-1 loss to the Panthers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 12 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Tanner Kero had 8:13 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Kraken on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Chi 17 1 2 3 -2 2 0 0 0 26 3.85
2016-17 Chi 47 6 10 16 15 8 0 0 0 60 10.00
2017-18 Chi 8 1 2 3 1 0 0 0 0 7 14.29
2020-21 Dal 39 3 7 10 0 6 0 0 2 39 7.69
2021-22 Dal 17 0 2 2 -3 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 128 11 23 34 11 16 0 0 2 140 7.86

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Chi 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 4 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.