NHL Hockey

#10
Austin Czarnik
G A Pts
2 3 5
Team: New York Islanders Height: 5-9 Born: 12/12/1992
Position: CWeight: 170 Birthplace: Detroit, Michigan

Latest News
Jan. 22 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Austin Czarnik had 10:42 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 21 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Austin Czarnik scored one goal in 13:36 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Czarnik now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 13 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Austin Czarnik had 12:12 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 win over the Devils on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.