NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#2
Joe Hicketts
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 5-8 Born: 5/4/1996
Position: DWeight: 180 Birthplace: Kamloops, British Columbia

News
Latest News
Apr. 6 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Joe Hicketts had 21:27 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-1 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 4 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Joe Hicketts had 23:02 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 2 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Joe Hicketts had 23:15 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 22 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST7:09 PM CST8:09 PM EST5:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET22:09 BRT - Joe Hicketts had 14:02 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Joe Hicketts had 16:13 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 overtime win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 18 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Joe Hicketts had 16:08 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Joe Hicketts had 17:44 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-3 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 13 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Joe Hicketts had 23:59 of ice time in the Red Wings' 8-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 11 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST7:20 PM CST8:20 PM EST5:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET22:20 BRT - Joe Hicketts had 15:10 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 9 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Joe Hicketts had 14:46 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 shootout loss to the Ducks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 4 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)21:32 ET22:32 BRT - Joe Hicketts had 18:43 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.