NHL Hockey

#38
Liam O'Brien
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-1 Born: 7/29/1994
Position: LWWeight: 213 Birthplace: Halifax, Nova Scotia

Latest News
Jan. 17 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST4:41 PM CST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET20:41 BRT - Liam O'Brien had 9:02 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE23:01 ET2:01 BRT - Liam O'Brien had 5:41 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET1:02 BRT - Liam O'Brien had 8:56 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Liam O'Brien had 9:17 of ice time in the Coyotes' 6-4 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Liam O'Brien had 9:38 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-1 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Was 13 1 1 2 4 23 0 0 0 16 6.25
2016-17 Was 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2017-18 Was 3 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 0 1 0.00
2020-21 Col 12 0 3 3 1 40 0 0 0 6 0.00
2021-22 Ari 25 1 1 2 2 76 0 0 0 19 5.26
Career 54 2 5 7 7 144 0 0 0 42 4.76


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.