NHL Hockey

#73
Conor Sheary
G A Pts
19 24 43
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 5-9 Born: 6/8/1992
Position: RWWeight: 179 Birthplace: Winchester, Massachusetts

Latest News
May 13 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Conor Sheary had 20:45 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 loss to the Panthers on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 11 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST7:27 PM CST8:27 PM EST5:27 UAE (+1)21:27 ET22:27 BRT - Conor Sheary had 16:00 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-3 loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 9 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Conor Sheary had 15:09 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 7 11:51 AM PT12:51 PM MT1:51 PM CT2:51 PM ET18:51 GMT2:51 11:51 AM MST12:51 PM CST1:51 PM EST22:51 UAE14:51 ET15:51 BRT - Conor Sheary had an assist in 15:47 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sheary now has one assist on the season.
May 5 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Conor Sheary had 16:13 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-1 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Conor Sheary had 18:29 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Conor Sheary had 14:06 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Conor Sheary had 15:57 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-1 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 26 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Conor Sheary scored one goal in 18:32 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sheary now has 19 goals on the season.
Apr. 24 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST7:07 PM CST8:07 PM EST5:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET22:07 BRT - Conor Sheary had an assist in 13:59 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 shootout loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sheary now has 24 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Pit 44 7 3 10 -1 8 0 0 0 51 13.73
2016-17 Pit 61 23 30 53 24 22 2 0 6 154 14.94
2017-18 Pit 79 18 12 30 2 10 2 0 4 142 12.68
2018-19 Buf 78 14 20 34 -18 12 4 0 3 147 9.52
2019-20 Buf 55 9 10 19 -4 8 1 0 1 88 10.23
2019-20 Pit 8 1 3 4 -1 2 0 0 0 14 7.14
2019-20 Tot 63 10 13 23 -5 10 1 0 1 102 9.80
2020-21 Was 53 14 8 22 -1 14 1 0 1 88 15.91
2021-22 Was 71 19 24 43 -2 14 2 0 5 129 14.73
Career 449 105 110 215 -1 90 12 0 20 813 12.92

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Pit 23 4 6 10 -1 8 0 0 1 38 10.53
2016-17 Pit 22 2 5 7 -5 4 0 0 0 44 4.55
2017-18 Pit 12 0 2 2 -2 2 0 0 0 19 0.00
2019-20 Pit 4 0 2 2 3 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2020-21 Was 5 1 0 1 -4 2 0 0 0 5 20.00
2021-22 Was 6 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 72 7 16 23 -11 18 0 0 1 124 5.65

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.