NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#67
Jacob Middleton
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-3 Born: 1/2/1996
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Stratford, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 4 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Jacob Middleton had an assist in 11:50 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Middleton now has one assist on the season.
Apr. 2 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Jacob Middleton had 12:56 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-2 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 6 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET5:43 GMT13:43 10:43 PM MST11:43 PM CST12:43 AM EST9:43 UAE0:43 ET3:43 BRT - Jacob Middleton had 5:02 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 SJ 3 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 0 -
Career 3 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 0 -


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.