NHL Hockey

#71
Jake Evans
G A Pts
13 16 29
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-0 Born: 6/2/1996
Position: CWeight: 176 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Stats
Latest News
Apr. 29 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Jake Evans tallied one goal and one assist in 13:48 of ice time in the Canadiens' 10-2 win over the Panthers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Evans now has 13 goals and 16 assists on the season.
Apr. 27 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST7:14 PM CST8:14 PM EST5:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET22:14 BRT - Jake Evans had 14:24 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Jake Evans had 15:54 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 23 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Jake Evans had two assists in 16:49 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-4 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Evans now has 15 assists on the season.
Apr. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Jake Evans scored one goal in 14:20 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Evans now has 12 goals on the season.
Apr. 16 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Jake Evans scored one goal in 13:20 of ice time in the Canadiens' 8-4 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Evans now has 11 goals on the season.
Apr. 15 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Jake Evans had 17:20 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-0 loss to the Islanders on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Mon 13 2 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 14 14.29
2020-21 Mon 47 3 10 13 2 29 0 1 0 55 5.45
2021-22 Mon 72 13 16 29 -5 22 0 0 0 124 10.48
Career 132 18 27 45 -2 51 0 1 0 193 9.33

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Mon 7 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2020-21 Mon 7 1 1 2 3 4 0 0 0 9 11.11
Career 14 1 2 3 1 4 0 0 0 13 7.69

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.