NHL Hockey

#71
Jake Evans
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-1 Born: 6/2/1996
Position: CWeight: 181 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 12 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET0:31 BRT - Jake Evans had 9:15 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 10 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Jake Evans scored one goal in 7:52 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Evans now has one goal on the season.
Feb. 8 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Jake Evans had 7:54 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 6 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Jake Evans had 11:19 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Mon 13 2 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 14 14.29
Career 13 2 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 14 14.29

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Mon 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.