NHL Hockey

#25
Ondrej Kase
G A Pts
5 3 8
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-0 Born: 11/8/1995
Position: RWWeight: 187 Birthplace: Kadan, Czech Republic

Latest News
Nov. 24 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST10:57 PM CST11:57 PM EST8:57 UAE23:57 ET2:57 BRT - Ondrej Kase had an assist in 13:52 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kase now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 21 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET0:16 BRT - Ondrej Kase scored one goal in 13:01 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 win over the Islanders on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kase now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 20 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Ondrej Kase had 13:13 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-0 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Ondrej Kase had 14:29 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Ondrej Kase had an assist in 14:01 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kase now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 13 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Ondrej Kase scored one goal in 17:52 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kase now has four goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Anh 53 5 10 15 -1 18 0 0 2 77 6.49
2017-18 Anh 66 20 18 38 18 14 1 0 5 146 13.70
2018-19 Anh 30 11 9 20 0 2 1 0 2 94 11.70
2019-20 Anh 49 7 16 23 -7 10 0 1 0 135 5.19
2019-20 Bos 6 0 1 1 0 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2019-20 Tot 55 7 17 24 -7 14 0 1 0 144 4.86
2020-21 Bos 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2021-22 Tor 21 5 3 8 1 6 0 0 0 54 9.26
Career 228 48 57 105 11 54 2 1 9 519 9.25

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Anh 9 2 0 2 2 4 0 0 0 12 16.67
2017-18 Anh 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2019-20 Bos 11 0 4 4 -1 2 0 0 0 27 0.00
Career 24 2 4 6 -1 6 0 0 0 48 4.17

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.