NHL Hockey

#68
Victor Olofsson
G A Pts
7 9 16
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 5-11 Born: 7/18/1995
Position: LWWeight: 182 Birthplace: Ornskoldsvik, Sweden

Latest News
Mar. 2 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET22:33 BRT - Victor Olofsson had an assist in 17:36 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Olofsson now has nine assists on the season.
Feb. 28 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST3:42 PM CST4:42 PM EST1:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET18:42 BRT - Victor Olofsson had 18:07 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-0 loss to the Flyers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 27 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST1:42 PM CST2:42 PM EST23:42 UAE14:42 ET16:42 BRT - Victor Olofsson had 16:37 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-0 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Victor Olofsson had an assist in 21:16 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime loss to the Devils on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Olofsson now has eight assists on the season.
Feb. 23 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET22:43 BRT - Victor Olofsson scored one goal in 18:19 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Olofsson now has seven goals on the season.
Feb. 22 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Victor Olofsson had an assist in 22:50 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Olofsson now has seven assists on the season.
Feb. 20 11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET19:08 GMT3:08 12:08 PM MST1:08 PM CST2:08 PM EST23:08 UAE14:08 ET17:08 BRT - Victor Olofsson had 16:19 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 18 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET23:30 BRT - Victor Olofsson scored one goal in 17:33 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Olofsson now has six goals on the season.
Feb. 16 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Victor Olofsson had 20:02 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-0 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 15 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Victor Olofsson scored one goal in 18:51 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Olofsson now has five goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Buf 6 2 2 4 1 2 2 0 0 21 9.52
2019-20 Buf 54 20 22 42 -1 6 11 0 4 127 15.75
2020-21 Buf 20 7 9 16 -9 2 6 0 0 47 14.89
Career 80 29 33 62 -9 10 19 0 4 195 14.87


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.