NHL Hockey

#96
Anders Bjork
G A Pts
3 5 8
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-0 Born: 8/5/1996
Position: LWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Mequon, Wisconsin

Latest News
Apr. 22 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Anders Bjork had an assist in 16:37 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bjork now has six assists on the season.
Apr. 20 5:21 PM PT6:21 PM MT7:21 PM CT8:21 PM ET0:21 GMT8:21 5:21 PM MST6:21 PM CST7:21 PM EST4:21 UAE (+1)20:21 ET21:21 BRT - Anders Bjork had 13:37 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-0 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 18 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST2:37 PM CST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)16:37 ET17:37 BRT - Anders Bjork had 16:20 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-2 win over the Penguins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 17 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST2:45 PM CST3:45 PM EST0:45 UAE (+1)16:45 ET17:45 BRT - Anders Bjork had 17:10 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 15 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Anders Bjork tallied one goal and one assist in 18:40 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Bjork now has three goals and five assists on the season.
Apr. 13 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Anders Bjork had an assist in 13:55 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 shootout loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bjork now has four assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Bos 30 4 8 12 2 6 2 0 0 30 13.33
2018-19 Bos 20 1 2 3 -1 2 0 0 0 18 5.56
2019-20 Bos 58 9 10 19 5 10 1 0 0 66 13.64
2020-21 Bos 30 2 3 5 -8 10 0 0 0 22 9.09
2020-21 Buf 5 1 2 3 0 2 0 0 0 6 16.67
2020-21 Tot 35 3 5 8 -8 12 0 0 0 28 10.71
Career 143 17 25 42 -2 30 3 0 0 142 11.97

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Bos 10 0 1 1 -3 6 0 0 0 17 0.00
Career 10 0 1 1 -3 6 0 0 0 17 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.