NHL Hockey

#10
Anders Bjork
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-0 Born: 8/5/1996
Position: RWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Mequon, Wisconsin

Latest News
Mar. 3 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET23:13 BRT - Anders Bjork had 9:04 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 shootout loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 26 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Anders Bjork had 11:52 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-2 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 25 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Anders Bjork had 12:33 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-2 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 21 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET23:49 BRT - Anders Bjork had 14:13 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-3 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 18 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Anders Bjork had 11:05 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Bos 30 4 8 12 2 6 2 0 0 30 13.33
2018-19 Bos 20 1 2 3 -1 2 0 0 0 18 5.56
2019-20 Bos 58 9 10 19 5 10 1 0 0 66 13.64
2020-21 Bos 19 1 2 3 -2 8 0 0 0 10 10.00
Career 127 15 22 37 4 26 3 0 0 124 12.10

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Bos 10 0 1 1 -3 6 0 0 0 17 0.00
Career 10 0 1 1 -3 6 0 0 0 17 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.