NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#57
Anthony Angello
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-5 Born: 3/6/1996
Position: RWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Albany, New York

Latest News
Feb. 8 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Anthony Angello had 4:53 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 6 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Anthony Angello had 4:48 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 2 11:14 AM PT12:14 PM MT1:14 PM CT2:14 PM ET19:14 GMT3:14 12:14 PM MST1:14 PM CST2:14 PM EST23:14 UAE14:14 ET17:14 BRT - Anthony Angello had 5:49 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 31 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Anthony Angello had 4:13 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 overtime win over the Flyers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Pit 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.